WAYCROSS

JOURNAL-HERALD

South Georgia’s Greatest Newspaper

The MAIN WJHnews NUMBER is 912.283.2244


DISPLAY ADVERTISING & SALES
Janet Nichols | ext. 114 janetnichols@wjhnews.com
Van Carter | ext. 117 van.carter@wjhnews.com
Bella Mathis | ext. 113 bella.mathis@wjhnews.com


BOOKKEEPING
Janet Nichols | ext. 112 displaybookkeeper@wjhnews.com


CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT
Debbie Rowell | ext. 102 circulation@wjhnews.com


LEGAL ADVERTISING
Janet Nichols | ext. 112 production@wjhnews.com


CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Janet Nichols | ext. 112 classified@wjhnews.com


NEWS DEPARTMENT
Editor Jack Williams III | ext. 119 jack.williams@wjhnews.com
Managing Editor Gary Griffin | ext. 109 gary.griffin@wjhnews.com
Sports Rick Head | ext.103 sports@wjhnews.com
Society & Local Myra Thrift | ext.104 society@wjhnews.com
Church & Local | ext.108 church@wjhnews.com
Obituaries | ext. 105 wjhobits@wjhnews.com


Waycross Ware Co. GA
69°
broken clouds
humidity: 88%
wind: 10mph SW
H 69 • L 68
66°
Tue
79°
Wed
85°
Thu

The Waycross Journal-Herald