Waycross Journal-Herald


THE MAIN WJHnews NUMBER is 912.283.2244

DISPLAY ADVERTISING | SALES
Brad Williams | ext. 115 bradwilliams@wjhnews.com
Suzanne Chapman | ext. 114 suzannewinge@wjhnews.com
Van Carter | ext. 117 van.carter@wjhnews.com


BOOKKEEPING
Janet Nichols | ext. 112 displaybookkeeper@wjhnews.com


CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT
Debbie Rowell | ext. 102 circulation@wjhnews.com


LEGAL ADVERTISING
Janet Nichols | ext. 112 production@wjhnews.com


CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Janet Nichols | ext. 112 classified@wjhnews.com


NEWS DEPARTMENT
Editor Jack Williams III | ext. 119 jack.williams@wjhnews.com
Managing Editor Gary Griffin | ext. 109 gary.griffin@wjhnews.com
Sports Rick Head | ext.103 sports@wjhnews.com
Society & Local Myra Thrift | ext.104 society@wjhnews.com
Church & Local Scott Cooper | ext.108 church@wjhnews.com
Obituaries | ext. 105 wjhobits@wjhnews.com


 –

OUR LOCATION


WJHnews

ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES

The Waycross Journal-Herald can offer two areas for advertising, in our newspaper & here on our website

The Waycross Journal-Herald Newspaper circulation covers: Ware, Coffee, Bacon, Pierce, Brantley, Charlton, Atkinson and Clinch counties, so it’s a perfect advertising opportunity to get your business known in the community. To see more details of circulation, with zip codes etc., please click here.


Births, Engagements, Weddings & Anniversaries

The Waycross Journal-Herald Newspaper offers, for a small charge, the ability to place Births, Engagements, Weddings & Anniversary announcements in the paper. If you have one of these, and would like to have it in our paper, please click the relevant link:
Births
Engagements
Weddings & Anniversary

These can then be completed and returned to our offices with payment.
Our address is:
The Waycross Journal-Herald,
400 Isabella Street,
Waycross GA 31501
At our offices we can take payments as Cash, Check or Major Credit Cards.


Newspaper Deadlines

For the Waycross Journal-Herald Newspaper deadline details please click here.

Waycross Weather

Yourwarelocal.com - waycross and ware county community website and calendar

Share This